Our People


Lance Denovan
 
Principal
0412 757 859
lance@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Jackie Denovan
 
Client And Quality Control Manager
07 3355 6233
jackie@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
View Profile Booklet >>

Haydn Denovan
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
0419 961 736
haydn@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>
Zachary Denovan
 
Property Consultant
0407 945 571
zac@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Phillip Coorey
 
Sales Associate To Haydn Denovan
3355 6233
phillip@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Nicole Ryle
 
Trust Account Manager
07 3355 6233
nicole@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>

Michael Mills
 
Sales And Marketing Manager
0407 963 824
michael@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>
Bryan Carmichael
 
Sales And Marketing Consultant
0411 440 090
bryan@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Sales Services >>

Sheridan Langan-Shaw
 
Senior Property Manager
07 3355 6233
sheridan@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
View Profile Booklet >>
Management Services >>

Madeline Schulz
 
Administrator
07 3355 6233
madeline@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Kerrie Prince
 
Property Manager
07 3355 6233
kerrie@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>
Management Services >>
Bruce Barrie
 
Specialist Property Inspection Officer
0411 270 211
bruce@denovans.com.au
 
Read More >>

Judith Harrison
 
Rental Inspection Consultant
07 3355 6233
reception@denovans.com
 
Read More >>
Blake Debruin
 
Property Consultant
07 3355 6233
reception@denovans.com
 
Read More >>

Lew and Estelle Denovan
 
Company Founders