Lance Denovan
Principal
Phone: 0412 757 859
Email: lance@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Jackie Denovan
Client And Quality Control Manager
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: jackie@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Haydn Denovan
Sales And Marketing Consultant
Phone: 0419 961 736
Email: haydn@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Zachary Denovan
Property Consultant
Phone: 0407 945 571
Email: zac@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Nicole Ryle
Trust Account Manager
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: nicole@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Michael Mills
Sales And Marketing Manager
Phone: 0407 963 824
Email: michael@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Bryan Carmichael
Sales And Marketing Consultant
Phone: 0411 440 090
Email: bryan@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Sheridan Langan-Shaw
Senior Property Manager
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: sheridan@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Melissa Gibbs
Property Manager
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: melissa@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Amy Aperios
Property Manager
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: amy@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Joanne Kelly
Property Manager
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: joanne@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Isabel Tamayo
Property Consultant
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: isabel@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Kerrie Prince
Property Manager
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: kerrie@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Keearna Ward
Receptionist
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: reception@denovans.com
read more
 
Katie Murrell
Marketing Administrator
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: katie@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Bruce Barrie
Specialist Property Inspection Officer
Phone: 0411 270 211
Email: bruce@denovans.com.au
read more
 
Judith Harrison
Rental Inspection Consultant
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: reception@denovans.com
read more
 
Blake Debruin
Property Consultant
Phone: 07 3355 6233
Email: reception@denovans.com
read more
 
Lew and Estelle Denovan
Company Founders